Faculty List 2022-23
Name Designation Email View
Prof. (Dr.) Timira Shukla Professor & Director dir.mgmt.mn@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Neeraj Sanghi Professor neerajsanghi@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Shailendra Kumar Dube Professor shailendrakumardube@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Namita Mishra Professor namitamishra@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Kumar Biswas Professor kumarbiswas@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Satish Kumar Professor satishkumar@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Dhruva K. Pandey Professor dkpandey@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Anusha Agarwal Professor anushaagarwal@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Yachna Malhotra Associate Professor yachnamalhotra@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Rajeev Johri Associate Professor rajeevjohari@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Richa N. Agarwal Associate Professor richanarayanagarwal@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Manoj Kumar Associate Professor manojkumar@its.edu.in Profile
Mr. Ashutosh Sharma Assistant Professor ashutoshsharma@its.edu.in Profile
Ms. Monika Sharma Assistant Professor Monikasharma@its.edu.in Profile
Dr. Nidhi Arora Kumar Assistant Professor nidhiarorakumar@its.edu.in Profile
Mr. Raghwendra Kumar Assistant Professor raghwendrakumar@its.edu.in Profile
Prof Neha Shrotriya Assistant Professor nehashrotriya@its.edu.in Profile
Mr. Sunil Upadhyay Assistant Professor sunilupadhyay@its.edu.in Profile
Dr.Ritu Saxena Assistant Professor ritusaxena@its.edu.in Profile
Prof. Prachi Pachaury Assistant Professor prachipachaury@its.edu.in Profile
Mr. Mayank Sharma Assistant Professor mayank.sharma@its.edu.in Profile
form-fixed